Loading

Tickets

DON’T MISS A SINGLE GAME!

Sunday

06 - 26 - 22

Credit Union 1 Arena • Chicago, IL   3 PM ET / 2 PM CT

Week 3

Saturday

07 - 02 - 22

Comerica Center • Dallas, TX   1 PM ET / 12 PM CT

Sunday

07 - 03 - 22

Comerica Center • Dallas, TX   3 PM ET / 2 PM CT

Week 4

Friday

07 - 08 - 22

Comerica Center • Dallas, TX   8 PM ET / 7 PM CT

Sunday

07 - 10 - 22

Comerica Center • Dallas, TX   3 PM ET / 2 PM CT

Week 5

Sunday

07 - 17 - 22

Comerica Center • Dallas, TX   3 PM ET / 2 PM CT

Week 6

Saturday

07 - 23 - 22

Comerica Center • Dallas, TX   7 PM ET / 6 PM CT

Sunday

07 - 24 - 22

Comerica Center • Dallas, TX   1 PM ET / 12 PM CT

Week 7

Saturday

07 - 30 - 22

Comerica Center • Dallas, TX   1 PM ET / 12 PM CT

Sunday

07 - 31 - 22

Comerica Center • Dallas, TX   3 PM ET / 2 PM CT

Week 8

Saturday

08 - 06 - 22

Comerica Center • Dallas, TX   1 PM ET / 12 PM CT

Sunday

08 - 07 - 22

Comerica Center • Dallas, TX   3 PM ET / 2 PM CT

Playoffs

Championship

All-Star Weekend

Saturday

09 - 03 - 22

Atlantis • Bahamas   7PM ET

Sunday

09 - 04 - 22

Atlantis • Bahamas   4PM ET

All-Star Weekend

Sunday

09 - 04 - 22

Atlantis Paradise Island • Bahamas   4 PM ET / 3 PM CT